Related products

Exigomusic.org

Exigomusic.org

Screenshots:

  Скриншот
  Скриншот
  Скриншот
  Скриншот
  Скриншот
  Скриншот

Exigomusic.org / Exigomusic / Exigo – is the legendary elite music tracker, the rarest and the most difficult to get,  which contains a lot of music of high quality in lossless format. It can legally be said that in terms of music there is something that does not exist anywhere in the network, that is why to get on this tracker is the dream of every self-respecting music lover who appreciates quality in music most of all.

Music archive at Exigo is mostly formed by tracker’s uploaders who buy it on their own. As a result, today Exigo – is a huge collection of FLAC rips releases and vintage vinyl records, which you can`t find elsewhere.

The diversity of genres and high quality of musical material have made this tracker the most difficult to enter in the network and its community is watching their elitist status and does not permit breaking the tracker’s rules.

If you want to join the ranks of music collectors from all over the world, you have to get an invite to Exigomusic.org and you will soon realize that the quality – this is the main priority of this exclusive closed resource. You can also order a ready account with a high rating, which will allow to download the material immediately, without thinking about ranking.

Categories of the tracker Exigomusic.org:

exigo_kat

Invites or accounts Exigomusic.org available by price $160+

Buy an invite or account for Exigomusic.org


1 Star2 Stars3 Stars4 Stars5 Stars
(11 votes)
Loading...

No comments

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

X
OK

To buy invite or account for

provide the following information

Your payment way:
Your email*:
incorrect email
Your payment way:




Comments (optional):
Proceed
X

Сопутствующие товары

Exigomusic.org

Exigomusic.org

Скриншоты:

  Скриншот
  Скриншот
  Скриншот
  Скриншот
  Скриншот
  Скриншот

Exigomusic.org / Exigomusic / Exigo / Эксиго — легендарный элитный музыкальный трекер, самый редкий и самый труднодоступный, который содержит музыку высокого качества lossless. По праву можно сказать, что в плане музыки здесь есть то, чего нет нигде в сети, поэтому попасть на этот трекер — мечта каждого уважающего себя меломана, ценящего в музыке прежде всего качество.

Музыкальный архив на Эксиго в большинстве своем формируется аплоадерами трекера, которые покупают её самостоятельно. И как результат, на сегодняшний день Exigo — это огромнейшая коллекция FLAC релизов и рипов раритетных виниловых дисков, которых найти в другом месте просто не реально.

Разнообразие жанров и высокое качество музыкального материала сделало этот трекер самым труднодоступным в сети, а его сообщество строго следит за своим элитарным статусом и не допускает нарушения правил трекера.

Если вы хотите вступить в ряды коллекционеров музыки со всего мира, приобретите инвайт на Exigomusic.org и вы вскоре поймёте, что качество — это самый главный приоритет этого эксклюзивного закрытого ресурса. Также можно заказать готовый прокачанный аккаунт с высоким рейтингом, который позволит скачивать материал незамедлительно, не задумываясь о показателях.

Категории музыкального трекера Exigomusic.org:

exigo_kat

 

Аккаунты Exigomusic.org доступны под заказ по ценам от 160 $

Купить инвайт или аккаунт Exigomusic.org


1 Star2 Stars3 Stars4 Stars5 Stars
(5 оценок)
Загрузка...

Без комментариев

Оставьте отзыв

Ваш e-mail не будет опубликован. Обязательные поля помечены *