Related products

Lztr.us

Lztr.us

Buy invite 25 $

Screenshots:

  Скриншот
  Скриншот
  Скриншот
  Скриншот
  Скриншот
  Скриншот
  Скриншот

Lztr.us / Lztr – is a unique in its kind and the only private tracker, which is dedicated exclusively soundtracks. And here are not only audio materials of well-known rock groups, the tracker contains a lot of original soundtrack (OST) from many popular movies, anime, classical and jazz music, as well as the famous and not so TV shows and even computer video games. So if you just have liked the music from watched film and you don’t know where to find it, invite to LzTr.us will give you access to a huge database of film soundtracks and using the convenient search system, you will quickly find the desired file.

The vast majority of audio material is recorded in the highest quality, using the popular lossless codec FLAC (Free LossLess Audio Codec). And despite the fact that the size of music files to get more than mp3, the audio quality is excellent. There are more than 15,000 torrents in a constantly growing database of the tracker, ranging from the most popular and well-known soundtracks and ending with extremely rare that you can find only here.

Except traditional topics, the site has a pretty interesting headings, for example – a collection of  “Best Soundtracks 2012”, where the results are presented with 20 top rated music tracks for the entire 2012. Downloading this torrent, you will appreciate its content and quality – the music will be a pleasure to hear.

Overall Lztr.us – a great musical OST tracker with good content and a fairly liberal rules. Rating keep pretty easy – just seed that you have downloaded and no problemst arise. Like for most private trackers you can access to Lztr.us only by invitation (invite), which you can purchase in our store.

Categories of the tracker LzTr.us:

lztr_kat

Invites to Lztr.us available for 25 $

Buy an invite or account for Lztr.us


1 Star2 Stars3 Stars4 Stars5 Stars
(6 votes)
Loading...

One comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

  1. Nicolas /

    Hello,

    I would be interested in an invite for LzTr tracker but i’d have some questions :

    – Is it a true invitation sent to my personal email (not an email address already carrying an account) and i know from which member the invite comes ? I know that on that kind of tracker the managers are curious and ask many questions on why XXXX gave the invite, chere did i met him etc etc.
    – Is it safe ? i mean by that, i don’t want to buy the invite, use it and be banned after 1 month if they are suspicious.

    Thanks

X
OK

To buy invite or account for

provide the following information

Your payment way:
Your email*:
incorrect email
Your payment way:




Comments (optional):
Proceed
X

Сопутствующие товары

Lztr.us

Lztr.us

Купить инвайт 45 $

Скриншоты:

  Скриншот
  Скриншот
  Скриншот
  Скриншот
  Скриншот
  Скриншот
  Скриншот

Lztr.us / Lztr — уникальный в своем роде и единственный в сети приватный трекер, который посвящен исключительно саундтрекам. Причем здесь содержиться не только аудио-материалы известных рок-групп, на трекере в большом количестве представлены оригинальные саундтреки (OST) из многих популярных фильмов, аниме, классической и джазовой музыки, а также известных и не очень ТВ-шоу и даже компьютерных видео-игр. Так что если вам понравилась музыка из просмотренного фильма и вы не знаете где ее найти, инвайт на LzTr.us откроет вам доступ к огромной базе фильмовых саундтреков и воспользовавшись удобной системой поиска, вы быстро найдете нужный файл.

Подавляющее большинство аудио-материала записано в самом высоком качестве, используя популярный lossless кодек FLAC (Free LossLess Audio Codec). И несмотря на то, что размер музыкальных файлов получается большим чем mp3, качество аудио является превосходным. В постоянно пополняющейся базе трекера содержится более 15 тысяч торрентов, начиная от самых популярные и общеизвестных саундтреков и заканчивая крайне редкими, которые можно найти только здесь.

Кроме традиционных тематических разделов, на трекере есть довольно интересные рубрики, к примеру — сборник «Лучшие саундтреки 2012», где по результатам рейтинга представлены 20 лучших музыкальных треков за весь 2012 год. Скачав этот торрент, вы по достоинству оцените его содержание и качество — музыка будет просто заслушаешься.

В общем и целом Lztr.us — это прекрасный музыкальный OST трекер с хорошим контентом и довольно либеральными правилами. Рейтинг держать довольно легко — достаточно сидировать то, что скачали и проблем с дальнейшим использованием не возникнет. Как и на всех закрытых трекерах, доступ на Lztr.us только по приглашениям-инвайтам, которые вы можете приобрести в нашем магазине.

Категории трекера LzTr.us:

lztr_kat

 В наличии инвайты на Lztr.us по 45 $

Купить инвайт или аккаунт Lztr.us


1 Star2 Stars3 Stars4 Stars5 Stars
(2 оценок)
Загрузка...

Без комментариев

Оставьте отзыв

Ваш e-mail не будет опубликован. Обязательные поля помечены *