Related products

Gods.lu

Closed

Gods.lu

Screenshots:

  Скриншот
  Скриншот
  Скриншот
  Скриншот
  Скриншот

Gods.lu / Tracker of Gods or just GODS – is the best German tracker of general direction. With more than 100 thousand torrents, the tracker offers a lot of interesting content, mainly from the categories “Movies”, “TV series”, “Music”. There is a very informative section for adults “XXX”, where you can find tones of hot video of inimitable German quality.

The tracker URL:  https://gods.lu

Almost all movies and TV shows have German sound tracks. There is also a lot of foreign non-German content, such as games, programs, books or videos for adults. On the GODS tracker all torrents fit well, new data downloading every day, there are about 80 internal release groups. If you are looking for something unavailable, you can create a request or if you need more buffer, you can also open the corresponding kind of request, which is the easiest way to create a good buffer.

Maintaining a good ratio is very easy, it is probably one of the easiest trackers in terms of rating. All torrents are free every weekend (3 days) and, of course, there are many freeleech content at this time. Big torrents are freeleech, as well as some others chosen by the staff. Even users with relatively slow home connections and without seedboxes will find it very easy to get a good ratio.

Tracker of Gods can be called a required tracker for people looking for duplicate materials in German, and at the same time it is a very good place for other general content.

Categories of the tracker Gods.lu:


Gods.lu tracker is no working since the April 2019

Buy an invite or account for Gods.lu


1 Star2 Stars3 Stars4 Stars5 Stars
(2 votes)
Loading...

One comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

  1. Thamage /

    Tracker shutdown since April 1st.

X
OK

To buy invite or account for

provide the following information

Your payment way:
Your email*:
incorrect email
Your payment way:




Comments (optional):
Proceed
X

Gods.lu

$75.00

Найти этот инвайт дешевле в нашем сообществе

Gods.lu / Tracker of Gods или просто GODS – считается самым лучшим немецким трекером общей направленности. С более чем 100 тыс. торрентов трекер предлагает много интересного контента, в основном в категориях «Фильмы», «ТВ», «Музыка». Имеется очень содержательный раздел для взрослых «XXX», в котором много горячего видео неподражаемого немецкого качества.

Описание

Gods.lu / Tracker of Gods или просто GODS – считается самым лучшим немецким трекером общей направленности. С более чем 100 тыс. торрентов трекер предлагает много интересного контента, в основном в категориях «Фильмы», «ТВ», «Музыка». Имеется очень содержательный раздел для взрослых «XXX», в котором много горячего видео неподражаемого немецкого качества.

URL трекера:  https://gods.lu/

Почти во всех фильмах и сериалах есть немецкие звуковые дорожки. Существует также много иностранного не немецкого контента, такого как игры, программы, книги или видео для взрослых. На трекере GODS все торренты хорошо сидируются, загружается много новых данных каждый день, работает около 80 внутренних групп загрузки. Если вы ищете что-то недоступное, вы можете создать запрос или, если вам нужно большее количество буфера, вы можете также открыть соответствующий вид запроса, что является самым простым способом быстро создать хороший буфер.

Поддерживать хороший рейтинг очень легко, это, вероятно, один из самых простых трекеров с точки зрения рейтинга. Все торренты бесплатны каждый уик-энд (3 дня) и, конечно же, в это время есть много пиров. Большие торренты — это freeleech, а также некоторые другие, выбранные персоналом. Даже пользователи с относительно медленным домашним подключением и отсутствием сидбоксов увидят, что очень легко набить хороший рейтинг.

Трекер Tracker of Gods можно назвать обязательным трекером для людей, ищущих дублированные материалы на немецком языке, и при этом очень хорошее место для прочего общего контента.

Категории трекера Gods.lu:


Инвайты или аккаунты на Gods.lu доступны под заказ от 75 $

Отзывы

Отзывов пока нет.

Будьте первым, кто оставил отзыв на “Gods.lu”

Ваш адрес email не будет опубликован. Обязательные поля помечены *

Найти этот инвайт дешевле в нашем сообществе